Contact and teachers
Blick auf Campus

Contact and teachers

Deutsch

Dr. Gregory Bond
gregory.bond@th-wildau.de

Head of the Language Centre

100 - 405

- 366

Marc Abernathy
marc.abernathy@th-wildau.de

LCCI,
English

   

Wiktoria Allan
wiktoria.allan@th-wildau.de

LCCI,
English

100 - 203

- 272

Martin Bradbeer
martin.bradbeer@th-wildau.de

Degree programmer European Management (Bachelor)
LCCI,
English

100 - 319

- 401

Simon chaplin
chaplin@th-wildau.de

Lehbeauftragter für Englisch

   

Gayane Khojoyan
gayane.khojoyan@th-wildau.de

LCCI,
English

   

John Paul O'Donoghue
john.odonoghue@th-wildau.de

LCCI,
English

100 - 407

- 363

Marie-Noelle Demarchi
marie-noelle.demarchi@th-wildau.de

French

100 - 203

- 581

Daniela Schultz
daniela.schultz@th-wildau.de

Coordinator German as a Foreign Language

100 - 203

- 262

Sabine Bucher
sabine.bucher@th-wildau.de

German as a Foreign Language

   

Yvonne Dertinger
yvonne.dertinger@th-wildau.de

German as a Foreign Language

   

Katrin Gebhardt
katrin.gebhardt@th-wildau.de

German as a Foreign Language

13 - 205

 

Benita Grafe-Bourdais
benita.grafe@th-wildau.de

German as a Foreign Language

   

Gabi Lindner
gabriele.lindner@th-wildau.de

German as a Foreign Language

   

Ekaterina Loskutnikova
ekaterina.loskutnikova@th-wildau.de

German as a Foreign Language

   

Inessa Motz
inessa.motz@th-wildau.de

German as a Foreign Language

   

Adrian Stiglbauer
adrian.stiglbauer@th-wildau.de

German as a Foreign Language

100 - 203

 

Patrizia Bonino
patrizia.bonino@th-wildau.de

Italian

   

Veronica Bertinotti de Fiddicke
veronica.bertinotti@th-wildau.de

Spanish

100 - 407

- 954

Dr. Yolanda Melgar Pernias
yolanda.melgar_pernias@th-wildau.de

Spanish

   

Jorge Vitón Tamayo
jorge.viton_tamayo@th-wildau.de

Spanish