Technical Facility Management
Halle 14 (Innenbereich) mit Blick auf das Hallenschiff B (Raum B001)

Technical Facility Management

The Technical Facility Management department looks after all issues related to operational and building services.

  1. You are here:
  2. University
  3. Administration and organisation
  4. University administration
  5. Technical Facility Management

Contact persons

Head of department

Diplom-Ingenieur (FH) Detlef Krüger

Technische Haus- und Betriebsverwaltung

Tel.: +49 3375 508 152
Email: detlef.krueger@th-wildau.de
House 13, Room 111

To the profile

In-house technicians


	Thomas Spittler

Thomas Spittler

Technische Haus- und Betriebsverwaltung

Tel.: +49 3375 508 413
Email: thomas.spittler@th-wildau.de
House 16, Room 0002

To the profile


	Marko Haft

Marko Haft

Technische Haus- und Betriebsverwaltung

Tel.: +49 3375 508 301
Email: marko.haft@th-wildau.de
House 16, Room 0002

To the profile

Electrician

Dirk Albrecht

Bauangelegenheiten

Tel.: +49 3375 508 104
Email: dirk.albrecht@th-wildau.de

To the profile

Craftsmen


	Uwe Ewald

Uwe Ewald

Technische Haus- und Betriebsverwaltung

Email: uwe.ewald@th-wildau.de
House 13, Room K33

To the profile


	Ulf Städter

Ulf Städter

Technische Haus- und Betriebsverwaltung

Tel.: +49 3375 508 279
Email: ulf.staedter@th-wildau.de
House 13, Room K33

To the profile

Outside facilities maintenance


	Daniel Neumann

Daniel Neumann

Technische Haus- und Betriebsverwaltung

Email: daniel.neumann@th-wildau.de

To the profile

Gatekeeper / Telephone exchange


	Petra Ostrowski

Petra Ostrowski

Technische Haus- und Betriebsverwaltung

Tel.: +49 3375 508 300
Email: petra.ostrowski@th-wildau.de
House 13, Room 047

To the profile