Human Resources Management
Gebäude 13 TH Wildau

Human Resources Management

The Human Resources department deals with all employment matters for all staff at the university.

Head of Human Resources Management


	Master of Laws Andy Schmidt

Master of Laws Andy Schmidt

Sachgebiet Personal

Tel.: +49 3375 508 321
Email: andy.schmidt@th-wildau.de
House 13, Room 131

To the profile

Deputy Head of Human Resources Management


	Dipl.-Jur. Christine Heinrich

Dipl.-Jur. Christine Heinrich

Sachgebiet Personalentwicklung
Leiterin Sachgebiet Personalentwicklung und -gewinnung

Tel.: +49 3375 508 394
Email: christine.heinrich@th-wildau.de
Web: https://www.th-wildau.de/hochschule/hochschulverwaltung/personalentwicklung/
House 13, Room 132

To the profile

Staff member

Verwaltungsfachwirtin Carmen Dannenberg

Sachgebiet Personal

Tel.: +49 3375 508 191
Email: carmen.dannenberg@th-wildau.de
House 13, Room 132

To the profile

Staff member

Anita Reichelt

Sachgebiet Personal

Tel.: +49 3375 508 485
Email: anita.reichelt@th-wildau.de
House 13, Room 135

To the profile

Staff member

Melanie Brandt

Sachgebiet Personal

Tel.: +49 3375 508 281
Email: melanie.brandt@th-wildau.de


To the profile

Staff member

Stefanie Milde

Sachgebiet Personal

Email: stefanie.milde@th-wildau.de
House 13, Room 134

To the profile

Apprentice

Marie Schreiber

Sachgebiet Personal

Tel.: +49 3375 508 722
Email: marie.schreiber@th-wildau.de

To the profile