Finance Department
Haus 13

Finance Department

The Finance Department looks after the university’s finances and is your main point of contact for procurements.

Areas of responsibility

  • budget management
  • management of third-party funds
  • billing of third-party funded project
  • preparation of monthly and annual financial statements

  • national and EU-wide procurement procedures

  • fixed asset accounting
  • paying agent
  • billing of semester fees
  • copy shop
  • inventory management

Contact persons

Head of Finance Department


	Dipl.-Verwaltungswirt Manuel Köpke

Dipl.-Verwaltungswirt Manuel Köpke

Haushalt

Tel.: +49 3375 508 916
Email: manuel.koepke@th-wildau.de
Web: www.th-wildau.de/haushalt
House 13, Room 141

To the profile

Budgetary Funds

Jeannine Danzmann

Haushalt

Tel.: +49 3375 508 674
Email: jeannine.danzmann@th-wildau.de
House 13, Room 140

To the profile

Third-Party Funds


	Dipl. Betriebswirtin (FH) Birgit Lüder

Dipl. Betriebswirtin (FH) Birgit Lüder

Haushalt

Tel.: +49 3375 508 985
Email: birgit.lueder@th-wildau.de
House 13, Room 136A

To the profile


	Sophie Sulek

Sophie Sulek

Haushalt

Tel.: +49 3375 508 721
Email: sophie.sulek@th-wildau.de
House 13, Room 136 A

To the profile


	Kerstin Weisemann

Kerstin Weisemann

Haushalt

Tel.: +49 3375 508 494
Email: kerstin.weisemann@th-wildau.de
House 13, Room 136A

To the profile

Procurement


	M.A. Christian Briglia

M.A. Christian Briglia

Haushalt

Tel.: +49 3375 508 489
Email: christian.briglia@th-wildau.de
Web: www.th-wildau.de/beschaffung
House 13, Room 136

To the profile

Elke Lehmann

Haushalt

Tel.: +49 3375 508 190
Email: elke.lehmann@th-wildau.de
House 13, Room 134

To the profile

Angelika Lück

Haushalt

Tel.: +49 3375 508 131
Email: angelika.lueck@th-wildau.de
House 13, Room 136

To the profile


	Dipl. Betriebswirtin (FH) Linda Richter

Dipl. Betriebswirtin (FH) Linda Richter

Hochschulmarketing

Tel.: +49 3375 508 520
Email: linda.richter@th-wildau.de

Geschäftsstelle der Gesellschaft der Freunde & Förderer der TH Wildau e.V. Email: freunde@th-wildau.de.

To the profile

Paying Agent / Semester Fees

Christin Ribbecke

Sachgebiet Personal

Tel.: +49 3375 508 722
Email: christin.ribbecke@th-wildau.de
House 13, Room 134

To the profile


	Regine Schüßler

Regine Schüßler

Haushalt

Tel.: +49 3375 508 393
Email: regine.schuessler@th-wildau.de
House 13, Room 139

Kassenzeiten: Montag bis Mittwoch: 9.30 Uhr - 11.30 Uhr 13.00 Uhr - 14.00 Uhr Donnerstag: 9.00 Uhr - 10.30 Uhr und 13.00 Uhr - 15.00 Uhr Freitag: geschlossen

To the profile

Copy Shop

Ilona Neumann

Haushalt

Email: ilona.neumann@th-wildau.de

To the profile

Petra Peters

Haushalt

Email: petra.peters@th-wildau.de

To the profile