EMM Professors
  1. You are here:
  2. Study
  3. Programmes
  4. European Management (M.A.)
  5. EMM Professors

	Prof. Dr. rer. nat. Rainer Stollhoff

Prof. Dr. rer. nat. Rainer Stollhoff Prof. Dr. rer. nat. Rainer Stollhoff


	Prof. Dr. rer. pol. Sandra Haas

Prof. Dr. rer. pol. Sandra Haas Prof. Dr. rer. pol. Sandra Haas

Tel.: +49 3375 508 550
Email: sandra.haas@th-wildau.de
Web: https://www.th-wildau.de/sandra-haas/
House 100, Room 303

To the profile

	Prof. Dr. rer. pol. Mike Steglich

Prof. Dr. rer. pol. Mike Steglich Prof. Dr. rer. pol. Mike Steglich

Tel.: +49 3375 508 365
Email: mike.steglich@th-wildau.de
Web: http://www.th-wildau.de/steglich
House 100, Room 406

To the profile

	Prof. Dr. phil. Bertil Haack

Prof. Dr. phil. Bertil Haack Prof. Dr. phil. Bertil Haack

Tel.: +49 3375 508 950
Email: bertil.haack@th-wildau.de
Web: http://www.th-wildau.de/bhaack
House 100, Room 306

To the profile

	Dr. Gregory Bond

Dr. Gregory Bond Dr. Gregory Bond

Tel.: +49 3375 508 366
Email: gregory.bond@th-wildau.de
Web: https://www.th-wildau.de/gregory-bond/
House 100, Room 405

To the profile

	Prof. Dr. Marc Roedenbeck

Prof. Dr. Marc Roedenbeck Prof. Dr. Marc Roedenbeck

Tel.: +49 3375 508 518
Email: marc.roedenbeck@th-wildau.de
Web: https://www.th-wildau.de/marc-roedenbeck/
House 16, Room 2080

To the profile

	Prof. Dr. Christian Hederer

Prof. Dr. Christian Hederer Prof. Dr. Christian Hederer

Tel.: +49 3375 508 341
Email: christian.hederer@th-wildau.de
Web: http://www.th-wildau.de/hederer
House 100, Room 318

To the profile

	Veronica Bertinotti de Fiddicke

Veronica Bertinotti de Fiddicke Veronica Bertinotti de Fiddicke

Tel.: +49 3375 508 954
Email: veronica.bertinotti@th-wildau.de
Web: bertinotti@th-wildau.de
House 100, Room 407

To the profile

	M.A. Marie-Noelle Demarchi

M.A. Marie-Noelle Demarchi M.A. Marie-Noelle Demarchi

Tel.: +49 3375 508 581
Email: marie-noelle.demarchi@th-wildau.de
House 100, Room 203

To the profile

Prof. Dr. rer. pol. Stefan Trencsik Prof. Dr. rer. pol. Stefan Trencsik

Tel.: +49 3375 508 280
Email: stefan.trencsik@th-wildau.de
House 100, Room 004

To the profile

Prof. Dr. jur. Stefan Strassner Prof. Dr. jur. Stefan Strassner

Tel.: +49 3375 508 525
Email: stefan.strassner@th-wildau.de
House 100, Room 204

To the profile

Jamin Allen Jamin Allen


	Prof. Dr. rer. pol. Christian Lendewig

Prof. Dr. rer. pol. Christian Lendewig Prof. Dr. rer. pol. Christian Lendewig

Tel.: +49 3375 508 969
Email: christian.lendewig@th-wildau.de
House 100, Room 308

To the profile