ORGANISATION OF THE TH WILDAU



	Executive Committee								
Senate	President			Vice-president for Digital Affairs and Quality Management	Vice-president for Studies and Learning	Vice-president for Research and Transfer		Chancellor	
	University Library			Centre for Quality Management	Centre for Studies and Learning	Centre for Research and Transfer		Departments	
	University IT Centre			Digital Competence Center	Innovative Study and Training Concepts	Research and Transfer Management	Patent Service	Staff	Enrolment and Exami- nations
	Legal Affairs Office	Career Center for Professorial Development	Sustainability Management	Accreditation Office	Teaching Methodology	Graduate College	Fürstenwalde Local Office	Finance Department	Organisation and Controlling
	Centre for University Communications Centre for International Affairs			Family Office	e-Learning/e-Assessment	Startup Center	Luckenwalde Local Office	Construction department/ Tech.Services	Staff Develop- ment
				Evaluation and Change Management		Career Service	West-Lausitz/ Finsterwalde Local Office	University Sports	Health Management
	Faculties							Affiliated Institutes	
Faculty Board	Dean (Dean's Office)				Dean (Dean's Office)			WIT (Wildau Institute of Technology e.V.)	
	Faculty of Engineering and Natural Sciences				Faculty of Business, Computing and Law			TWZ (Technologietransfer- und Weiterbildungs- zentrum e.V.)	
	Commissions Representatives								
Officers (statutory / non-statutory)									